NXT TakeOver Presents Vengeance Tonight

WWE presents NXT Takeover: Vengeance Day tonight on the WWE Network, and the final card is online. You can see the full lineup below for the show, which kicks off with a pre-show at 6:30 PM ET/3:30 PM PT.

*NXT Championship Match: Finn Balor vs. Pete Dunne
NXT North American Championship Match: Johnny Gargano vs. KUSHIDA.
NXT Women’s Championship Match: Io Shirai vs. Mercedes Martinez vs. Toni Storm
Women’s Dusty Rhodes Tag Classic Finals: Dakota Kai & Raquel Gonzalez vs. Shotzi Blackheart & Ember Moon
Men’s Dusty Rhodes Tag Classic Finals: MSK vs. Grizzled Young Veterans

411 will have live coverage of the show starting at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT.

Published by: WhattaDayJoe

Host of #WhattaDay!™️ Show & The #WhattaDayPodcast Available On All Social Media Platforms. Broadcast Professional. Pro Wrestling Historian. Sports Reporter Covering New England Region.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s